Owner: brandyp78

Gender: Female
Age: 41
Last Activity: 170 month(s) ago
Location: Holyoke, Massachusetts
Country: United States

brandyp78's Full Profile

brandyp78's Kennel


Clinton
Cat, Grey Tabby
Male

Truman
Cat, Inbred - I'm from North Carolina.
Male

Pet: Truman


Name Truman
Nickname Tru-me, F*cknocker, Weirdo
Species Cat
Breed Inbred - I'm from North Carolina.
Gender Male
Hometown HOLYOKE
Country United States
Zipcode 01040
Birthdate 2002-03-25
Weight 12 lbs
Favorite Activity Hiding, running away and then hiding, biting you till you let go of me then running away and hiding, laying around on my back spread eagle so you can see my business, pretending to fend off Clinton's endless advances (I secretly lead him on).
Favorite Park I'm agoraphobic.
Favorite Food I have to eat that healthy weight shit because Clinton's a fatty.
Favorite Toy Anything laced with the good stuff.
Embarassing Moments Being dragged out of a wall by my head when I tried to hide and misjudged the amount of room I had.
Dislikes When people comment on the fact that I only have one eyebrow.
My First Day Home I was saved from the nastiest, fleabag dump of a house in NC and bathed like ten times before getting my tiny ass kicked by Clinton.
Bio If I were human and had a car, I'd have a license plate frame that reads: I'd rather be hiding. That about sums me up.
About Me Sometimes you feel like a nut. I *always* do.

oh yeah, check out my stuff.


(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Truman's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 9557

Communicate With Truman

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Truman's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Truman's 13 Friends


Alexis

Isabella

mr. fatts

Adelaide

Emerson

Chairman

Bob

Dizzy

Jett

Isaac

Lily

Scraps
Show all 13 friends



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved